Kontakt - Landshuter Wochenblatt

Maybachstr. 8
84030 Landshut
Tel.: 08 71 / 14 19-0
Fax: 08 71 / 14 19-173
Email: landshut@wochenblatt.de
Redaktion: landshut@wochenblatt.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Do. 8.00 - 17.00
Freitag 8.00 - 15:30

 

Redaktion

Dominic Casdorf
(Redakteur/in)
Tel.: 0871-1419-233
dominic.casdorf@wochenblatt.de

Tobias Grießer
(Redakteur/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-159
Fax: 0871 1419-160
tobias.griesser@wochenblatt.de

Veronika Sabine Bayer
(Redakteurin)
Tel.: 0871/1419-119
veronika.bayer@wochenblatt.de

 

Kleinanzeigenannahme

Andrea Jarolim
(Sachbearbeiter/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-231
Fax: 0871 1419-140
andrea.jarolim@wochenblatt.de

 

Kleinanzeigen / Ticketverkauf

Andrea Hausmann
(Sachbearbeiter/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-101
Fax: 0871 1419-118
andrea.hausmann@wochenblatt.de

Cornelia Sulaiman
(Sachbearbeiter/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-231
Fax: 0871 1419-118
conny.sulaiman@wochenblatt.de

 

Anzeigenverkauf gewerblich

Jörg Jakob Peter Hubloger
(Verkaufsleiter)
Tel.: 0871 1419-202
Fax: 0871 1419-173
joerg.hubloger@wochenblatt.de

Alexander Kutschera
(Medienberater/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-216
Fax: 0871 1419-173
alexander.kutschera@wochenblatt.de

Alina Scheitza
(Medienberater/in)
Tel.: 08711419104
Alina.Scheitza@wochenblatt.de

Karl-Heinz Stadler
(Medienberater/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-184
Fax: 0871 1419-173
karl-heinz.stadler@wochenblatt.de

Elena  Wackerbauer
(Medienberater/in)
Tel.: 0871 1419-104
Fax: 0871 -1419-299
elena.wackerbauer@joker-agentur.de

Michael Weiß
(Aushilfe)
Tel.: 0871 1419-0
michael.weiss@wochenblatt.de

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -